Gossip Girl - Season 4

Gossip Girl - Season 4

Season 4 opens with Serena and Blair's summer vacation in Paris to relax after everything. Meanwhile, Chuck is recovering in Prague after being found and healed by Eva, a French tourist who doesn't know his real identity...

Episode: 22 eps

Duration: 44 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2010

IMDb: 7