Shameless (UK) - Season 1

Shameless (UK) - Season 1

Shameless is a comedy, drama TV Series released on 13 January 2004 (UK). The content: The story of a young group of siblings pretty much abandoned by their parents, surviving by their wits - and humor - on a rough Manchester council estate.

Episode: 7 eps

Duration: 90 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2004

IMDb: 8